Meet the Team

Select a Department

Sort By:
Name Title Email  

Alison Collins

Senior Recruiting Consultant acollins@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
AWardroup

Amy Wardroup

Consultant-Client Services awardroup@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
AMarshall

Angus Marshall

Recruiting Consultant amarshall@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.

Anne Schilling

Senior Principal Recruiting Consultant aschilling@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.

Ashley Janjusic

Principal-Client Services ajanjusic@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
BMinniti

Becky Minniti

Consultant-Client Services bminniti@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.

Bill Tracewell

Chief Executive Officer btracewell@thedeltacompanies.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.

Bo Ehmke

Recruiting Principal behmke@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
BLawless

Bobby Lawless

Recruiting Consultant blawless@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
BCourtney

Brandon Courtney

Consultant-Client Services bcourtney@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Davis

Bryan Davis

Vice President of Client Services bdavis@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Russell

Caleb Russell

Recruiting Consultant crussell@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
CRamage

Casey Ramage

Director of Recruiting cramage@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
CNelson

Chase Nelson

Recruiting Consultant cnelson@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
CHollister

Chris Hollister

Consultant-Client Services chollister@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
CTownsley

Chris Townsley

Senior Recruiting Consultant ctownsley@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
CYates

Cindy Yates

Recruiting Consultant cyates@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
CSorenson

Claire Sorenson

Recruiting Consultant csorenson@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.

Damian Giglio

Senior Principal Consultant-Client Services DGiglio@DeltaLocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
DSpann

David Spann

Consultant-Client Services dspann@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
DPepoon

Donald Pepoon

Recruiting Consultant dpepoon@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
DBradley

Douglas Bradley

Recruiting Consultant dbradley@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
HBrauksieker

Heidi Brauksieker

Senior Recruiting Consultant hbrauksieker@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
JBabb

Jaeson Babb

Senior Vice President jbabb@deltalocums.com

James Fontana

Principal II Consultant-Client Services jfontana@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.

James Heil

Senior Principal-Client Services jheil@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.

Jill Coltart

Senior Consultant-Client Services jcoltart@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
JMiles

John Miles

Consultant-Client Services jmiles@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.

Kathryn Smith

Senior Principal II Recruiting Consultant ksmith@DeltaLocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
KPegram

Kevin Pegram

Director of Client Services kpegram@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
KHickingbotham

Kim Hickingbotham

Senior Director of Client Services khickingbotham@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.

Leland Roberts

Director of Client Services lroberts@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
LYeates

Lindsey Yeates

Consultant-Client Services leyeates@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
LNeyses

Lorraine Neyses

Senior Principal Consultant-Client Services lneyses@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Hood

Lydia Hood

Client Services-Consultant lhood@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
MPirkle

Meghan Pirkle

Consultant-Client Services mpirkle@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.

Michael Guzman

Principal Recruiting Consultant mguzman@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Niece

Natalie Neice

Recruiting Consultant nniece@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.

Peggy Patterson

Consultant-Client Services ppatterson@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
SLisbona

Sara Lisbona

Principal Recruiting Consultant slisbona@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Shall

Scott Hall

Senior Principal Consultant-Client Services shall@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
SPierce

Stephanie Pierce

Vice President of Recruiting spierce@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
SZingone

Stephanie Zingone

Consultant-Client Services szingone@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
TStarnes

Todd Starnes

Senior Director of Recruiting tstarnes@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Wallace

Tracey Wallace

Consultant-Client Services twallace@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.

Trina Pritchard

Recruiting Consultant tpritchard@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
TWaldron

Troy Waldron

Director of Recruiting twaldron@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Will Ho

Will Ho

Vice President of Recruiting willho@deltalocums.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Referral Rewards
* Required fields

Thank you for your referral!

You’re on your way to earning a bonus. One of our recruiters will be in touch shortly regarding your submission.

Referral Rewards
* Required fields

Thank you for your referral!

You’re on your way to earning a bonus. One of our recruiters will be in touch shortly regarding your submission.

DPP Travel Authorization
* Required fields

Thank you!

One of our team members will reach out to you shortly regarding your submission.

DLT Travel Authorization
Step 1 of 5

Assignment Details

1 2 3 4 5
*Required fields

Thank you for submitting your travel profile!

One of our team members will reach out to you shortly regarding your submission.

Have a Need?
Send us a note and one of our team members will reach out with next steps and qualified candidates.
* Required fields

Thank you for contacting us!

A representative will be in touch to discuss your current need shortly.