Meet the Team

Select a Department

Sort By:
Name Title Email
AJohnson

Alan Johnson

Recruiter ajohnson@deltaplacement.com
ABaldwin

Andrea Baldwin

Recruiter abaldwin@deltaplacement.com
Armstrong

Cassidy Armstrong

Recruiter carmstrong@deltaplacement.com
CDeRamcy

Chris DeRamcy

Recruiter cderamcy@deltaplacement.com
DRodriguez

Daniel Rodriguez

Recruiter drodriguez@DeltaPlacement.com
DPyle

David Pyle

Recruiter dpyle@deltaplacement.com
HSingh

Harpreet Singh

Recruiter hsingh@deltaplacement.com
JCallahan

Jacqueline Callahan

Recruiter jcallahan@deltaplacement.com
Brown

James Brown

Recruiter jbrown@deltaplacement.com
JCantrell

James Cantrell

Recruiter jcantrell@deltaplacement.com
KMcKay

Jeffrey McKay

Marketer jmckay@deltaplacement.com
JFuller

Jim Fuller

Recruiter jfuller@deltaplacement.com
JErskine

John Erskine

Recruiter jerskine@deltaplacement.com
JHopper

Jordan Hopper

Marketer jhopper@deltaplacement.com
LRenicks

Leia Renicks

Recruiter lrenicks@deltaplacement.com
MMontague

Mark Montague

Marketer mmontague@deltaplacement.com
MLopez

Matthew Lopez

Marketer mlopez@deltaplacement.com
MCrownover

Mattie Crownover

Marketer mcrownover@deltaplacement.com
MStedman

Max Stedman

Recruiter mstedman@deltaplacement.com
MAguilar

Miguel Aguilar

Recruiter maguilar@deltaplacement.com
MElliott

Monica Elliott

Recruiter melliott@deltaplacement.com

Paul Estrada

Executive Vice President, Delta Physician Placement pestrada@deltaplacement.com
RMiller

Ron Miller

Recruiter rmiller@deltaplacement.com
Best

Scott Best

Recruiter sbest@deltaplacement.com
TKivlehan

Thomas Kivlehan

Marketer tkivlehan@deltaplacement.com
Burke

Tom Burke

Marketer tburke@deltaplacement.com
TFarst

Travis Farst

Marketer tfarst@deltaplacement.com

Ty Chambers

President of Client Services tchambers@thedeltacompanies.com
WWilcox

Walt Wilcox

Recruiter wwilcox@deltaplacement.com
ZRoeber

Zachary Roeber

Marketer zroeber@deltaplacement.com
Referral Rewards
* Required fields

Thank you for your referral!

You’re on your way to earning a bonus. One of our recruiters will be in touch shortly regarding your submission.

DPP Travel Authorization
* Required fields

Thank you!

One of our team members will reach out to you shortly regarding your submission.

DLT Travel Authorization
Step 1 of 5

Assignment Details

1 2 3 4 5
*Required fields

Thank you for submitting your travel profile!

One of our team members will reach out to you shortly regarding your submission.

Have a Need?
Send us a note and one of our team members will reach out with next steps and qualified candidates.
* Required fields

Thank you for contacting us!

A representative will be in touch to discuss your current need shortly.