Meet the Team

Select a Department

Sort By:
Name Title Email  
AJohnson

Alan Johnson

Recruiting Consultant ajohnson@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.

Austin Oden

Recruiting Consultant aoden@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
DPyle

David Pyle

Recruiting Consultant dpyle@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
HSingh

Harpreet Singh

Senior Director of Recruiting hsingh@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
JCallahan

Jacqueline Callahan

Principal Recruiting Consultant jcallahan@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Brown

James Brown

Recruiting Consultant jbrown@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
JCantrell

James Cantrell

Senior Director of Recruiting jcantrell@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
KMcKay

Jeffrey McKay

Principal Marketing Consultant jmckay@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
JFuller

Jim Fuller

Senior Principal II Recruiting Consultant jfuller@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
JErskine

John Erskine

Director of Recruiting jerskine@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
LRenicks

Leia Renicks

Recruiting Consultant lrenicks@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
MMontague

Mark Montague

Principal Marketing Consultant mmontague@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.

Matt Funk

Senior Recruiting Consultant mfunk@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
MLopez

Matthew Lopez

Marketing Consultant mlopez@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
MStedman

Max Stedman

Recruiting Consultant mstedman@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
NBaxter

Natalie Baxter

Recruiting Consultant nbaxter@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.

Paul Estrada

Executive Vice President, Delta Physician Placement pestrada@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Best

Scott Best

Principal II Recruiting Consultant sbest@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
TKivlehan

Thomas Kivlehan

Director of Marketing tkivlehan@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
TFarst

Travis Farst

Principal Marketing Consultant tfarst@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
TNash

Travis Nash

Principal Recruiting Consultant tnash@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
WWilcox

Walter Wilcox

Recruiting Consultant wwilcox@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
ZRoeber

Zachary Roeber

Principal Marketing Consultant zroeber@deltaplacement.com View Bio Path 4 Created with Sketch.
Referral Rewards
* Required fields

Thank you for your referral!

You’re on your way to earning a bonus. One of our recruiters will be in touch shortly regarding your submission.

Referral Rewards
* Required fields

Thank you for your referral!

You’re on your way to earning a bonus. One of our recruiters will be in touch shortly regarding your submission.

DPP Travel Authorization
* Required fields

Thank you!

One of our team members will reach out to you shortly regarding your submission.

DLT Travel Authorization
Step 1 of 5

Assignment Details

1 2 3 4 5
*Required fields

Thank you for submitting your travel profile!

One of our team members will reach out to you shortly regarding your submission.

Have a Need?
Send us a note and one of our team members will reach out with next steps and qualified candidates.
* Required fields

Thank you for contacting us!

A representative will be in touch to discuss your current need shortly.